布鲁克林

一个繁荣的社区

550 Vanderbilt 为人们所钟爱的布鲁克林的一部分。褐砂石的房屋和树木成排的林荫街道。不断扩张中的商店、饭馆和服务区域步行即可到达。从世界级的博物馆、剧院和公园到点亮布鲁克林创意复兴的艺术家和工匠的繁荣社区,纽约最富活力的文化市场就在您的门前。

街区

处在联结之中

550 Vanderbilt 位于格林堡、波恩兰姆小丘、克林顿山、展望高地和斜坡公园的中心地带 — 乘坐地铁、火车、公交和轮渡只需几分钟就可以到达布鲁克林的市中心和滨海区 — 无论是纽约还是更远的地方,550 Vanderbilt 让您始终与您的目的地保持连接。


餐厅

Franny’s
Vanderbilt
Prospect
Tom’s Restaurant
Convivium Osteria
Chuko
James

酒吧和咖啡馆

Berg’n
Hungry Ghost
Habana Outpost
Milk Bar
Die Stammkneipe

休闲和娱乐

展望公园
格林堡公园
布鲁克林植物园
布鲁克林大桥公园
巴克莱中心

文化会所

布鲁克林博物馆
BAM艺术中心
Mark Morris舞蹈中心
布鲁克林儿童博物馆
布鲁克林公共图书馆

便利设施

French Garment Cleaners
Olivino Wine
Brooklyn Fare
Brooklyn Larder
Greene Grape Provisions
Brooklyn Hardware Supply Co
Fine Care Pharmacy

太平洋公园

近在咫尺的自然

太平洋公园是由知名景观建造师 Thomas Balsley 打造的拥有八英亩开放空间的社区,现已成为布鲁克林最新的公共休憩地。太平洋公园这个都市绿洲是 550 Vanderbilt 的一部分,出门只需几步您就可以享受到它的自然景观。

太平洋布鲁克林公园是周围各街区的有机联合。凭借着多种多样的进餐和购物选择,以及全新的公立学校,550 Vanderbilt 在这片街区享尽便利。


繁盛的土地

Thomas Balsley Associates 正在为大平洋公园打造多样而充满绿色生气的空间。

纽约

归宿之地

纽约由于其与众不同的多样性成为了艺术、文化和商业的正中心。这座城市是诸多世界闻名的顶级大学、博物馆、表演场地和地标 — 如时代广场、自由女神像和帝国大厦 — 的所在地。纽约这座富有生机、活力和持续创新力的城市为人们提供了一种独一无二、使人着迷且丰富多彩的生活方式。

Brooklyn

A thriving community

550 Vanderbilt is part of the Brooklyn everyone loves. Brownstones and stoops on shady, tree-lined streets. An ever-expanding array of shops, restaurants, and services within walking distance. All of the rich cultural offerings of New York City’s most dynamic borough at your doorstep, from world-class museums, theaters and parks to the thriving community of artists and artisans that sparked Brooklyn’s creative renaissance.

The neighborhood

Nestled at the nexus

Centrally located between Fort Greene, Boerum Hill, Clinton Hill, Prospect Heights, and Park Slope—and minutes away from Brooklyn’s downtown and waterfront as well as subways, trains, buses, and ferries—550 Vanderbilt keeps you connected to your destination, in New York and beyond.


Restaurants

Franny’s
Vanderbilt
Prospect
Tom’s Restaurant
Convivium Osteria
Chuko
James

Bars & cafes

Berg’n
Hungry Ghost
Habana Outpost
Milk Bar
Die Stammkneipe

Leisure & recreation

Prospect Park
Fort Greene Park
Brooklyn Botanic Garden
Brooklyn Bridge Park
Barclays Center

Culture

Brooklyn Museum
BAM
Mark Morris Dance Center
Brooklyn Children’s Museum
Brooklyn Public Library

Conveniences

French Garment Cleaners
Olivino Wine
Brooklyn Fare
Brooklyn Larder
Greene Grape Provisions
Brooklyn Hardware Supply Co
Fine Care Pharmacy

Pacific Park

Nature only steps away

Weaving throughout Pacific Park is Brooklyn’s newest public open space, eight acres designed by renowned landscape architect Thomas Balsley. This urban oasis is an integral part of 550 Vanderbilt, an open invitation to enjoy its replenishing natural landscape only steps from your door.

Pacific Park Brooklyn is the vibrant nexus of the surrounding neighborhoods. With a variety of dining and shopping options and a brand new public school, the neighborhood brings every convenience to 550 Vanderbilt.


Lush grounds

Thomas Balsley Associates are creating the varied and vibrant green spaces at Pacific Park.

New York

The place to be

As distinctive as it is diverse, New York is the epicenter of arts, culture, and commerce. The city is home to world-class universities, museums, and performance venues, and its landmarks—such as Times Square, the Statue of Liberty, and the Empire State Building—are known around the world. Vibrant, energetic, and constantly innovating, New York City offers a truly unique, captivating, and rich lifestyle.