综述

舒适的生活

温暖的自然调色,精致的细节以及高品质的电器用具都使这种现代的舒适感充满我们的内心。这种设计和材料包含了可以让人想起布鲁克林传统和典型纽约生活的奢侈触感。每个侧立面的窗户使采光充足的住宅可以欣赏到布鲁克林的美景,从激动人心的曼哈顿全景和港口景观,再到青葱的城市景观和公园场景。

针对各种生活方式的精致设计

550 Vanderbilt 全方位服务型公寓住宅的独特而多样的选择反映了这片纽约最大片区的多样性。这种拥有从单房到四间卧室的精致房屋,包括双层精致住宅,公寓和顶层公寓都是围绕着现代生活方式设计的。

 

厨房

综合生活空间

厨房,作为许多家的核心部分,完美得融合进我们的住宅空间中。这种持续而自然的栗色地板使房间统一化,并创造出一种带有现代新型感受的平静却又富有张力的体验。


润饰

材质抛光铬材质的 Grohe 卡具为白色的 Carrara的大理石工作面台和后挡板的自然色盘增添了一种冷峻的边缘。

简洁现代

Miele 的炉灶、烤箱和冰箱与定制的灰漆胡桃木细工家具充分融合在一起。

 

浴室

清洁而简单

顶级的浴室让您感受水疗一般的宁静舒适,同时还配有夺人眼球的大理石面的洗面台、胡桃木的建筑材料以及精致修长的陶瓷瓷砖。简洁的照明,抛光的 Grohe 卡具以及 Carrara 的大理石地板让空间变得完整。次浴大块的瓷砖地板营造了更加休闲的氛围。盥洗室的四周配有 Grohe 卡具和大理石墙面。

现代工艺

古典大理石与现代马赛克的融合。

Overview

Living with ease

A warm palette of natural finishes, crafted details, and superior quality appliances infuse a contemporary ease into the interiors. The design and materials include luxurious touches evoking the heritage of Brooklyn and classic New York living. With exposures on each façade, the light-filled residences are framed by Brooklyn’s celebrated views, from dramatic Manhattan panoramas and harbor vistas to verdant cityscape and park scenes.

Sophisticated design for every lifestyle

The diversity of New York City’s largest borough is reflected in the uniquely varied selection of 550 Vanderbilt’s full-service condominium residences. Sophisticated floor plans—from studios to four bedrooms, along with exquisite two-story residences, maisonettes, and penthouses—are designed around modern lifestyles.

 

Kitchens

Integrated living spaces

The heart of many homes, the kitchen is fully integrated into the living spaces of the residences. Continuous, natural chestnut flooring unifies the rooms, creating a calm and cohesive experience with a contemporary, streamlined sensibility.


Finishing touches

Polished chrome Grohe fixtures lend a cool edge to the natural palette of white Carrara marble countertops and backsplashes.

Clean and modern

Miele stoves, ovens, and refrigerators are integrated into custom gray lacquer cabinetry with walnut accents.

 

Bathrooms

Clean and simple

The master bath evokes the serenity of a spa, with marble-topped vanities, walnut millwork and long, slim ceramic tiles that catch the light. Simple lighting, polished Grohe fixtures and Carrara marble flooring finish the space. Secondary baths take a more casual tone with large format porcelain flooring. Powder rooms are built around a marble accent wall with Grohe fixtures throughout.

Modern craft

Classic marble in contemporary mosaic.