世界级的合作伙伴

Greenland forest city partners

Greenland Forest City Partners是绿地集团美国公司(上海绿地集团公司子公司)与 Forest City Ratner Companies(Forest City Enterprises Inc. 子公司)于 2014 年 6 月成立的一家合资公司。合作双方会共同开发布鲁克林太平洋公园。

Forest city ratner companies

Forest City Ratner Companies (FCRC) 成立于 1985 年,是 Forest City Enterprises 的纽约子公司,是全美多家房产投资的拥有者、开发者和管理者。在过去的 30 年里,FCRC 已成为纽约最多产的地面开发商。追溯其历史,FCRC 始终在迫切的投资需求中寻求各种机会,以振兴街区、创作工作,并为城市创造办公区域和住宅。FCRC 成功的在那些被行业领导者认为不可行的地方创造出了新的商业和住宅区。FCRC 已在城区完成了40 多个开发项目,总计达16,500,000平方英尺,包括巴克莱中心、位于云杉街的纽约盖瑞大厦以及备受赞誉的纽约时报大厦。

绿地集团美国公司

绿地集团美国公司是一家行业领先的可向社区转化的住宅和商业地产开发商,其展示出了现代的生活方式。绿地集团美国公司将其过往广泛的国际成绩和委托同设计创新、质量和效率联结了起来,其对本地市场的专长也帮助其完成了各种地标性项目。公司的战略性并购,包括开发纽约市的太平洋布鲁克林公园和洛杉矶市中心的大都会项目,都代表了其建造舒适地产、刺激地区经济发展和培养周边社区发展的美好愿景。绿地集团美国公司成立于 2013 年,是排在世界 500 强企业第 268 位的绿地集团的子公司。创立于 1992 年的上海绿地集团现已形成了其专注于能源、金融和房地产的多样化产业结构。绿地集团在中国的 26 个省和 9 个国家的 13 个城市都开发过地产,包括美国、澳大利亚、加拿大、英国、德国、西班牙、韩国、泰国和马来西亚。

Cookfox

COOKFOX 是一家专注于综合构想和环境反馈型设计的建筑工作室。依靠其对卓越的热情、对协同创造的信念和执着的好奇心,COOKFOX 的长期项目让它有机会从根本上去重新思考建筑是怎样服务于居住于其内的人的,又是怎样去服务其周围的自然环境的。

Thomas balsley associates

在过去的 35 年间,Thomas Balsley Associates 通过设计富于公共生活又能带来公民自豪感的各种景观的方式对城市空间进行了重塑。公司的项目范围从可行性方案研究到城市公园和海滨建造。工作范围从都市广场和总体规划到小型都市空间、建筑和城市设施。Thomas Balsley 的信条是公司所有项目领域的设计方法的核心,即“公共开放空间是重要的大众空间,是最根本的共同之处”。


制作人员
独家市场销售代理

Corcoran Sunshine Marketing Group


网站图片来源
渲染

Vuw 工作室

社区摄影

Justin Chung

A world-class partnership

Greenland forest city partners

Greenland Forest City Partners is a joint venture established in June 2014 between Greenland USA, a subsidiary of Shanghai-based Greenland Group Co., and Forest City Ratner Companies, a subsidiary of Forest City Enterprises Inc. The partners will co-develop Pacific Park Brooklyn.

Forest city ratner companies

Forest City Ratner Companies (FCRC) was founded in 1985 and is the New York affiliate of Forest City Enterprises, an owner, developer, and manager of a diverse portfolio of real estate property located throughout the United States. Over the last 30 years, FCRC has been the most prolific ground-up developer in New York City. Throughout its history, FCRC has sought opportunities to revitalize neighborhoods, bringing jobs, office space and housing to areas of the city in desperate need of investment. FCRC has created successful new commercial and residential districts in places where industry leaders believed they could not be viable. FCRC has completed over 40 development projects in the metropolitan area, comprised of over 16.5 million square feet, including Barclays Center, New York by Gehry at 8 Spruce Street, and the award-winning New York Times Building.

Greenland usa

Greenland USA is a leading developer of residential and commercial properties that both transform communities and exemplify modern living. Greenland USA couples its extensive international track record, commitment to design innovation, quality and efficiency, and its local market expertise to bring landmark properties to fruition. The company’s strategic acquisitions, including the development of Pacific Park Brooklyn in New York City and Metropolis in downtown Los Angeles, exemplify its vision for properties that are amenity-rich, catalyze the local economies and foster the growth of the surrounding communities. Established in 2013, Greenland USA is a subsidiary of Greenland Group, which is ranked 268th among the Fortune 500 global enterprises. Founded in 1992, the Shanghai-based Greenland Group has formed a diversified industrial structure with a focus on energy, finance, and real estate. Greenland Group has developed properties in 26 provinces in China as well as in 13 cities in nine countries on four continents, including the US, Australia, Canada, the UK, Germany, Spain, South Korea, Thailand and Malaysia.

Cookfox

COOKFOX is an architectural studio dedicated to a vision of integrated, environmentally responsive design. Guided by passion for excellence, belief in collaborative creativity, and persistent curiosity, COOKFOX has long pursued projects that allow them to fundamentally rethink how buildings serve the people who dwell in them, and the natural environment all around them.

Thomas balsley associates

For over 35 years, Thomas Balsley Associates has reshaped urban space around the world by designing landscapes that team with public life, and are a source of civic pride. The firm’s projects range from feasibility planning studies to built urban parks and waterfronts. Scales of work range from master plans and urban plazas to small urban spaces, sculpture and urban furniture. At all project scales, central to the firm’s design approach is Thomas Balsley’s belief that, “Public open spaces are the great democratic spaces, the ultimate common ground.”


Credits
exclusive marketing and sales agent

Corcoran Sunshine Marketing Group


Website Image Credits
Renderings

Vuw Studios

Neighborhood Photography

Justin Chung